Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Researchers


Apfriem2018

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Pfriem

Project leader

201909125_MA-Portraits_Nadine Herold_Ulrich_Wessollek-4396

Dr. rer. silv. Nadine Herold

Research contact person, chemical analysis, wood chemistry

03334 - 657 123

Nadine.Herold@hnee.de

â–º more


Tobias Bender

Tobias Bender M.Sc.

Acoustic wood project, acoustic tests

03334 - 657 276

Tobias.Bender@hnee.de

â–º more

20180606_MA-Portraits_Lothar Clauder_Ulrich_Wessollek-6504

Lothar Clauder M.Sc.

Management of acoustic wood projects, thermowood products, durability of wood products.

​​​​​​​03334 - 657 379

Lothar.Clauder@hnee.de

â–º more


 

201909125_Anja Kampe_MA-Portraits_Ulrich_Wessollek-4386

Anja Kampe M.Sc.

Product development, wood analytics, 3D printing, project management

03334 - 657 463

Anja.Kampe@hnee.de

â–º more

Janos_Kneifel-Hoch

János Kneifel B.Sc.

Research associate acoustic wood project

03334 - 657 276

Janos.Kneifel@hnee.de

â–º more


Claudia Lenz

Claudia Lenz M.Sc.

Microscopy, surfaces, DFG project

03334 - 657 572

Claudia.Lenz@hnee.de

â–º more

Lucas_Lütje-Furne-Hoch

Lucas Lütje-Fournet B.Eng.

Wood pyrolysis

03334 - 657 352

Lucas.Luetje@hnee.de

â–º more


Axel_Mund_Hochformat

Axel Mund B.Sc.

Research associate DigiPrint project, wood chemistry

03334 - 657 393

Axel.Mund@hnee.de

â–º more

Leo Munier_Hochformat

Leo Felix Munier M.Sc.

Composite materials, circular economy

03334 - 657 356

LeoFelix.Munier@hnee.de

â–º more


Christoph Munk

Christoph Munk M.Sc.

Acoustic wood project, acoustic tests

03334 - 657 276

Christoph.Munk@hnee.de

â–º more

201909125_MA-Portraits_Moritz Sanne_Ulrich_Wessollek-4377

Moritz Sanne M.Sc.

Impregnation, product development, physical test methods

03334 - 657 384

Moritz.Sanne@hnee.de

â–º more


Martin_Wozniak_Hochformat

Martin Wozniak B.Sc.

Research associate circular economy project

03334 - 657 356

Martin.Wozniak@hnee.de

â–º more

201909125_MA-Portraits_Fabian Wulf_Ulrich_Wessollek-4369-2

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Fabian Wulf

Physical test methods, building products, product development

​​​​​​​03334 - 657 393

Fabian.Wulf@hnee.de

â–º more



Many thanks to our former contributors:

Tom Brodhagen, M.Sc. (self-employed)

Dr. Peter Rademacher (Thünen Institute for Wood Research)

Dr. Franziska Baensch (research associate BAM Berlin)

Dipl.-Ing. Mario Zander (self-employed)

Tom Franke, M.Sc. (PhD student FH Biel)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens-Peter Stephan (self-employed expert for wood and building protection)