Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Subject Advisory Service

Provides information about specific study contents, teaching methods and professional perspectives. Dates by arrangement, please make an appointment via E-mail or phone.


Faculty of Forest and Environment



Forestry B.Sc.
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

International Forest Ecosystem Management B.Sc.
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

Forest Information Technology M.Sc.
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

Global Change Management M.Sc.
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

Forestry System Transformation M.Sc.

Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de and

Prof. Dr. Carsten Mann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 194
Carsten.Mann@hnee.de

Biosphere Reserves Management M.Sc.

Erik Aschenbrand

Erik.Aschenbrand@hnee.de

Faculty of Landscape Management and Nature Conservation



Landscape Management and Nature Conservation B.Sc.
Dr. Jens M├Âller, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 305
Jens.Moeller@hnee.de

Organic Farming and Marketing B.Sc.
Dr. Marianne Nobelmann, Tel. 03334 | 657 321
Marianne.Nobelmann@hnee.de

Organic Farming and Food Systems M.Sc.

(only for higher semesters: Management in Organic Agriculture M.Sc.)
Gerriet Trei, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 317
Gerriet.Trei@hnee.de

Sustainable regional development: Education - Management - Nature conservation M.Sc. (only for higher semesters: Regional Development and Nature Conservation M.Sc.)
Prof. Dr. Heike Molitor, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 336
Heike.Molitor@hnee.de

Strategic Sustainability Management M.A.
Dr. Benjamin N├Âlting, Tel. 03334 | 657 335
Benjamin.Noelting@hnee.de

Education - Sustainability - Transformation M.A.

D├Ârte Beyer

Doerte.Beyer@hnee.de

Biosphere Reserves Management M.Sc.

Erik Aschenbrand

Erik.Aschenbrand@hnee.de


Faculty of Wood Engineering



Wood Science and Technology B.Eng. (also dual) and M.Sc.
Mario Teichmann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 383

Mario.Teichmann@hnee.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schwarz, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 371

Ulrich.Schwarz@hnee.de

Faculty of Sustainable Business



Sustainable Economics and Management B.A.

(only for higher semesters: Business Management B.A.)
Prof. Dr. A. Conrad, K. Baier, G. Lehmann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 422
dekanatfb4@hnee.de

Regional Management B.A. (only for higher semesters)
Prof. Dr. A. Conrad, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 343
Alexander.Conrad@hnee.de

Finance Management B.A. (only for higher semesters)
Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Hirsch, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 406
Hans-Joachim.Hirsch@hnee.de

Sustainable Business Management M.A.
Ulf Leusmann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 410
Ulf.Leusmann@hnee.de

Sustainable Tourism Management M.A.
Birte Kaddatz, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 328
Birte.Kaddatz@hnee.de