Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Team

Dr. Bettina König_


Dr. rer. agr. Bettina K√∂nig 

Agricultural Scientist


  ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Competences

Sustainability in value chains, food systems, innovations for sustainable land management and regional development


+49 (0)3334-657 522

Bettina.Koenig@hnee.de


roose_foto


Dr. rer. pol. Ilka Roose (on parental leave) 

Political Scientist



Competences

Sustainability at universities, urban sociology, water governance, social innovations
 

+49 (0)3334-657 520
Ilka.Roose@hnee.de


Prof. Dr. Benjamin Nölting

Prof. Dr. Benjamin N√∂lting 

Political Scientist



Competences

Regional development, sustainability transfer, transformation research


+49 (0)3334-657 335

Benjamin.Noelting@hnee.de



Thomas-Goettert

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas G√∂ttert 

Biologist


  ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Competences

Animal ecology, human wildlife conflicts, university networks


+49 (0)3334-657 521
Thomas.Goettert@hnee.de



Christine

Dr. rer. pol. Christine Hobelsberger (parental leave replacement)

Economist



Competences

Sustainable corporate development, sustainability-oriented governance in global value chains, sustainable development policy, structural changes in food systems of the Global South, work science

 +49 (0)3334-657 520
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Christine.Hobelsberger@hnee.de



Laura KF

Laura Kassandra Fähndrich (student assistant)

Student of "Global Change Management"



Laura.Faehndrich@hnee.de