Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

How to contact us


Opening hours

Opening hours in summer semester 2021


During lecture period (22.03.2021 - 13.08.2021):                                    Monday to Friday: 2 pm - 8 pm 

Outisde of the lecture period (16.08.2021 - 01.10.2021):                       Monday and Wednesday: 10 am - 4 pm

                                                                                                                      Tuesday and Thursday: 12 pm - 6 pm
                                                                                                                      Friday: closed!

                                                                                                                    



Contact

Contact

HNE Eberswalde / University Library (Building 7)
Schicklerstra├če 5
16225 Eberswalde

Tel.: 0049/3334/657-201
Fax: 0049/3334/657-202

Email: bibliothek@hnee.de



Contact persons 

Claudia Adler

Claudia Adler

Head of library

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.003 

Responsibilities: Building up inventory, E-Books (Ebook Central), training

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-200

Claudia.Adler@hnee.de

Team

Cornelia Beutel

Representative

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.002

Responsibilities: interlibrary loan, acquisition: inventory, ordering, invoice processing

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-206

Cornelia.Beutel@hnee.de



Ralf Genthof

Ralf Genthof

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.007

Responsibilities: EDP/ network, formal and subject cataloguing, training (database research)

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-205

Ralf.Genthof@hnee.de

Sebastian Possin

Sebastian Possin

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.004

Responsibilities: stack, maps, technical book processing, thesis, historical fundus

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-207

Sebastian.Possin@hnee.de



Franziska Meng

Franziska Meng

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.007

Responsibilities: introductory events and training (information literacy), Open Access

Telefon: +49 (0)3334 / 657-204

Franziska.Meng@hnee.de

Team

Steve Rampoth

Trainee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.004

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-203

Steve.Rampoth@hnee.de