Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Team and availability

Sprechzeiten

Consultation hours Student secretariat and Examination Office

Monday to Thursday from 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

and during lecture period additionally from 1:30 pm -3:00 pm




Consultation hours International Office and General Study Counselling

Tuesday from 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

and during lecture period additionally from 1:30 pm -3:00 pm


If you need special advice or if you can't  come to the consultation hours above, you're welcome to make an appointment with us.



  

Telefon

Service-Hotline

for application, study and examination questions + 49 (0) 3334 - 657 134

for general study counselling + 49 (0) 3334 - 657 149

for international matters + 49 (0) 3334 - 657 138





Briefkasten

Address and E-mail


You can contact us anytime via E-mail at studieren@hnee.de for study questions (student registration office)

or at noten@hnee.de for examination questions (examination office) or international@hnee.de for exchange stays and other international matters or fax at  +49 (0) 3334 - 657 136.


Please use also the HNEE-letterbox at the "Poststelle" (building 3, City Campus), which is checked daily from Monday to Friday.



Staff:

Vera Clauder

Vera Clauder

Head of Department

City campus, House 5, Room 5.014

Field of duty: Coordinator of Family-Friendly University, International Office, among other duties

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-143

Vera.Clauder@hnee.de

Employee

Beate Pehlgrimm

Representative

City campus, House 5, Room 5.017

Field of duty: Admissions, vacation requests, re-registration, study progress advising, among other duties

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-133

Beate.Pehlgrimm@hnee.de


 

Stefanie Seidel

Stefanie Seidel

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.017 

Field of duty: Student secretariat and Examination office 

as well as trusted person for  the severely disabled persons and chronically ill

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-122

Stefanie.Seidel@hnee.de

Employee

Diana K├Ą├čner

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.017 

Field of duty: Student secretariat and Examination office

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-144

Diana.Kaessner@hnee.de



L├╝dicke

Stefanie L├╝dicke

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.011

Field of duty: General study counsellor,

HNEE-Deutschlandstipendium (scholarship), Welcome Center for international full-time students

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-180

Stefanie.Luedicke@hnee.de

Leni-Rohrbach-0719

Leni Rohrbach

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.015

Field of duty: Study orientation, coordinator of the student ambassador Team and

Open Day

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-209

Leni.Rohrbach@hnee.de



Mainz

Doreen Mainz

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.017 

Field of duty: Preliminary advice and information of Student Support Service Dep. (e.g. Greencard, giving out certificates, accident reports)

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-140

Doreen.Mainz@hnee.de

ManuelaPelz-0719

Manuela Pelz

Employee

City Campus, House 5, Room 5.012

Field of duty: Coordination of the International Office

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-148

Manuela.Pelz@hnee.de



Finja-Schmalz-0719

Finja Schmalz

Employee

City Campus, House 5, Room 5.012

Field of duty: International Office (administration of and information about exchange programmes)

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-137

Finja.Schmalz@hnee.de